Auction catalog # Submission of online preliminary bids for public auction on 27.06.2020 in Karlsruhe

With your pre-bid you participate in a public lien auction. According to § 445 BGB limitation of liability, all objects or rights (company shares) sold by public auction are sold under exclusion of any warranty. As a correlative, § 4 of the VerstV stipulates that the prospective buyers must be given the opportunity to inspect the objects to be auctioned during a two-hour inspection period. You will have the opportunity to view the auctioned goods. According to § 935 BGB (German Civil Code), all items purchased at a public auction are acquired in good faith. It is an auction according to § 156 BGB and therefore does not fall under the Distance Selling Act. The publicly appointed, sworn auctioneer acts in trust and in the name and for the account of a third party due to the self-help prohibiting state. accepts the bids submitted by the buyers personally, in writing or online and awards the highest bid to the highest bidder. The acceptance of the bid is binding. There is no right to withdraw from the purchase contract.
Subtitles:
submission of bids - inventory of an upper middle-class household
Published on:
22.06.2020 - 17:00:00
Auction starts on:
22.06.2020 - 16:30:00
Items per page:
Total items: 52
Lot-Nr.: 1476
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
500,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1485
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
90,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1486
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
150,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1433
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
10,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1434
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
30,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1439
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
250,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1440
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
50,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1441
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
150,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1442
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
250,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1443
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
50,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1444
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
1.500,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1445
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
50,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1447
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
90,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1468
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
100,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1469
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
300,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1470
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
300,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1471
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
200,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1472
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
70,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1473
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
150,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1474
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
80,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1475
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
25,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1477
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
50,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1478
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
500,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1479
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
800,00 EUR
0 Bids

Lot-Nr.: 1480
Here you have the opportunity to submit online bids for the public auction on 27.06.2020 at Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe from 12:00 noon. At https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung you will find extensive illustrations of [more...]
300,00 EUR
0 Bids

Versteigerungskatalog # Abgabe von Online Vorgeboten zur öffentlichen Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 in Karlsruhe

Mit Ihrem Vorgebot beteiligen Sie sich an einer öffentliche Pfandrechtsversteigerung. Gemäß § 445 BGB Haftungsbegrenzung sind alle Gegenstände oder Rechte (Unternehmensanteile), die im Wege der öffentlichen Versteigerung verkauft werden, sind unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung verkauft. Als Korrelat bestimmt der § 4 der VerstV, dass den Kaufinteressenten in einer zweistündigen Besichtigungszeit Gelegenheit gegeben werden muss, die zur Versteigerung anstehenden Gegenstände zu besichtigen. Sie erhalten die Gelegenheit, das Versteigerungsgut zu besichtigen. Nach § 935 BGB sind alle in einer öffentlichen Versteigerung erworbenen Gegenstände gutgläubig erworben. Es handelt sich um eine Versteigerung gemäß § 156 BGB und fällt deshalb nicht unter das Fernabsatzgesetz. Der öffentlich bestellte, vereidigte Versteigerer ist aufgrund des Selbsthilfe verbietenden Staates treuhänderisch und im fremden Namen und für fremder Rechnung tätig. nimmt die abgegebenen Gebote von den Käufern persönlich, schriftlich oder online entgegen und erteilt dem höchstbietenden Käufer den Zuschlag. Der Zuschlag ist bindend. Es gibt kein Rücktrittsrecht vom Kaufvertrag.
Untertitel:
Abgabe von Vorgeboten - Inventar eines großbürgerlichen Haushalts
Veröffentlicht am:
22.06.2020 - 17:00:00
Versteigerung startet am:
22.06.2020 - 16:30:00
Einträge pro Seite:
Objekte gesamt: 52
Los-Nr.: 1476
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
500,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1485
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
90,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1486
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
150,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1433
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
10,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1434
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
30,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1439
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
250,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1440
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
50,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1441
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
150,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1442
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
250,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1443
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
50,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1444
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
1.500,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1445
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
50,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1447
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
90,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1468
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
100,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1469
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
300,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1470
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
300,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1471
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
200,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1472
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
70,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1473
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
150,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1474
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
80,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1475
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
25,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1477
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
50,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1478
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
500,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1479
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
800,00 EUR
0 Gebote

Los-Nr.: 1480
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Onlinevorgebote für die öffentliche Versteigerung am 27.06.2020 im Siedlerstraße 23, 76185 Karlsruhe ab 12:00 Uhr abzugeben. Unter https://deutsche-pfandverwertung.de/online-besichtigung finden Sie [mehr...]
300,00 EUR
0 Gebote